Contact Us

Childhood Cancer Canada Foundation

21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario M4T 1L9
Charity Registration #13189 7654 RR0001
Phone: (416) 489-6440
Fax: (416) 489-9812
Toll Free : 1-800-363-1062
info@childhoodcancer.ca
www.childhoodcancer.ca

Megan Davidson

President & CEO
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 220
Email: mdavidson@childhoodcancer.ca

Melody Khodaverdian

Director of Development
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 219
Email: melody@childhoodcancer.ca

Zoey Friedman

Manager of National Programs & Services
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 229
Email: zoey@childhoodcancer.ca

Jessica MacInnis
Manager of Marketing & Communications
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 230
Email: 
jessica@childhoodcancer.ca

Sarah Bensimon

Donor Relations Coordinator
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 214
Email: sarah@childhoodcancer.ca

Kezia Pelly

Foundation Intern
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 215
Email: cccintern@childhoodcancer.ca

Taligent Group 

Accountant
(416) 489-6440 Ext. 210
Email: accountant@childhoodcancer.ca