Contact Us

Childhood Cancer Canada Foundation

21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario M4T 1L9
Charity Registration #13189 7654 RR0001
Phone: (416) 489-6440
Fax: (416) 489-9812
Toll Free : 1-800-363-1062
info@childhoodcancer.ca
www.childhoodcancer.ca

Clare Davenport
President & CEO

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 220
Email: clare@childhoodcancer.ca

Zoey Friedman
Manager of National Programs & Services

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 229
Email: zoey@childhoodcancer.ca

Jessica MacInnis
Manager of Marketing & Communications

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 230
Email: jessica@childhoodcancer.ca

Sarah Bensimon
Donor Relations Coordinator

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 214
Email: sarah@childhoodcancer.ca

Tanya Kololian
Business Development Coordinator

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 210
Email: tanya@childhoodcancer.ca

Lorena Muñoz
Development Coordinator

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 218
Email: lorena@childhoodcancer.ca

Simone Osondu
Foundation Intern

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 215
Email: cccintern@childhoodcancer.ca

Taligent Group 
Accountant

(416) 489-6440 Ext. 216
Email: accountant@childhoodcancer.ca